by / January 31st, 2011 /

Stream Cut Copy’s Zonoscope online

Next week Cut Copy release their third studio album entitled Zonoscope. The follow up to In Ghost Colours will be released on Modular Records, the band have already released two singles ‘Where I’m Going’ and ‘Take Me Over’ and now for the price of a tweet you can stream the entire record, see

1. Need You Now
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I’m Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
7. This is All We’ve Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God