by / March 24th, 2010 /

Teenage Fanclub announce new single, album and tour dates

Teenage Fanclub are back. On May 24th the band will release a new single, ‘Baby Lee’, on 7″ and download. Then on May 30th the Scottish indie legends will play The Academy in Dublin. This gig will be the night before they release Shadows, their tenth studio album. It’s been 5 years since Man Made so this has a pretty long time coming.

Tickets for the Dublin show are priced at €25 and are on sale now on ticketmaster and the usual spots.

The full track-listing for Shadows is as follows:

1. Sometimes I Don’t Need To Believe In Anything
2. Baby Lee
3. The Fall
4. Into The City
5. Dark Clouds
6. The Past
7. Shock And Awe
8. When I Still Have Thee
9. Live With The Seasons
10. Sweet Days Waiting
11. The Back Of My Mind
12. Today Never Ends