by / November 23rd, 2011 /

The Cast of Cheers on latest Kitsuné compilation

After recently moving to London and having all their gear stolen, things look to be back on track for The Cast of Cheers who are featured on the latest Kitsuné compilation #12. Their track ‘Goose’ in remastered form (hear below) appears as track three alongside songs from Computer Magic, Housse De Racket, Mark Ronson, Theme Park, Trophy Wife and The Musician.

The compilation series has announced a fair few new bands in the past including The Drums, Washed Out, Nightbox and of course, Two Door Cinema Club are signed to the label. You can hear it on Spotify if you’ve an account.


  1. Citizens ! – True Romance
  2. Computer Magic – Ex Believer
  3. The Cast of Cheers – Goose
  4. Housse de Racket – Roman (Oliver Remix)
  5. Mark Ronson & The Business Intl – Record Collection 2012 (Plastic Plates Remix) [feat. MNDR, Pharrell, Wiley & Wretch 32]
  6. White Shadow – Let’s Work
  7. The Magician – I Don’t Know What to Do (Fabian Remix) [Magic Edit] {feat. Jeppe}
  8. Lemaitre – Excuse Me
  9. Juveniles – We Are Young
  10. Theme Park – Milk (Plaintext Kitsuné Mix)
  11. New Navy – Zimbabwe
  12. Man Without Country – Closet Addicts Anonymous
  13. Trophy Wife – Surfacing
  14. Tesla Boy – In Your Eyes (Radio Edit)
  15. Heartsrevolution – Teenage Teardrops (Pyramid Remix)

Goose by The Cast of Cheers