by / April 8th, 2009 /

The JD Set Final details

The JD Set Final is taking place on the 23rd April in Crawdaddy and the bands have been chosen after heats in Dublin, Cork, Waterford, Limerick and Galway.

The bands are:
The People (Cork Winners)
Floyd Soul and The Wolf (Waterford Winners)
Camogie Lovers (Limerick Winners)
The Chapman Society (Dublin Winners)
The Red Labels (Galway Winners)

Admission to the final is free. For more information on the line up go to The JD Set.