by / January 25th, 2011 /

The Strokes name new album Angles & announce tracklisting

The Strokes have announced that their fourth album will be called Angles and will be released on 18th March via Rough Trade. The first single is called ‘Under Cover of Darkness’. No preview of the artwork yet but we hope it’s better than the two fake covers that joker Julian Casablancas tweeted recently…


1. Machu Picchu

2. Under Cover of Darkness

3. Two Kinds of Happiness

4. You’re So Right

5. Taken For A Fool

6. Games

7. Call Me Back

8. Gratisfaction 

9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight