by / May 13th, 2010 /

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack

Details of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack have emerged. Along with the UNKLE track featured yesterday, there are songs from Muse, The Bravery, Florence and The Machine and Sia. More surprising inclusions are Band of Horses, Fanfarlo, Vampire Weekend and Cee-Lo, there is also an exciting duet with Beck and Bats for Lashes.

The soundtrack will be released on June 8th, three weeks before the film.

Here’s the full tracklisting:

01 – Metric: ‘Eclipse (All Yours)’
02 – Muse: ‘Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)’
03 – The Bravery: ‘Ours’
04 – Florence and the Machine: ‘Heavy in Your Arms’
05 – Sia: ‘My Love’
06 – Fanfarlo: ‘Atlas’
07 – The Black Keys: ‘Chop and Change’
08 – The Dead Weather: ‘Rolling in on a Burning Tire’
09 – Beck and Bat For Lashes: ‘Let’s Get Lost’
10 – Vampire Weekend: ‘Jonathan Low’
11 – UNKLE: ‘With You in My Head [ft. the Black Angels]’
12 – Eastern Conference Champions: ‘A Million Miles an Hour’
13 – Band of Horses: ‘Life on Earth’
14 – Cee-Lo Green: ‘What Part of Forever’
15 – Howard Shore: ‘Jacob’s Theme’