by / December 22nd, 2011 /

The Weeknd releases third mixtape Echoes Of Silence

Obviously celebrating the fact that he had just topped our albums of 2011 poll, overnight saw the release of the third mixtape from The Weeknd. Echoes Of Silence features nine tracks, including a cover of Michael Jackson’s ‘Dirty Diana’. Download it from his website, sit back and watch the Internet explode.