by / May 20th, 2010 /

Two new songs from The Acorn

Last week Bella Union‘s Mountain Man gave us a free MP3 from their upcoming debut album Made The Harbor.

This week their label mates, The Acorn, are giving us ‘No Ghost’ to download. It’s the title track from their new LP (follow-up to Glory Hope Mountain) which will be released on Monday 31st of May.

That same day they will also release ‘Restoration’ on 12″ vinyl, also below for your listening pleasure.

The Acorn – No Ghost by Bella Union

The Acorn – Restoration by Bella Union