by / March 25th, 2011 /

Tyler, The Creator album details

Odd Future upstart Tyler, The Creator has revealed the details of his second solo album, set for release in May on XL. Entitled Goblin, the follow up to Bastard features Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All members Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Mike G, Taco, and Jasper the Fucking Dolphin.

If you are not already you really should follow Tyler on Twitter. Disclaimer: Any content, views, opinions and/or responses to tweets uploaded, expressed or submitted by the creator (in this case Tyler) are solely the views, opinions and responsibility of the person submitting (again Tyler). State is not responsible for any offense caused.

01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She
05. Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches
10. Fish
11. Analog
12. BSD
13. Window
14. AU79
15. Golden

This is what happened when Tyler played Jimmy Fallon earlier this Spring also, check out his SXSW antics below that.