by / August 11th, 2010 /

Video: Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. – ‘Collapsing Cities’ plus album details

September 10th sees the release of the third, self-titled album from Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Hand Me Downs
2. Collapsing Cities feat. Shy FX
3. Nightlife
4. All of This is yours feat. Baaba Maal
5. Queen For A Day
6. All Falls Down
7. Where Will you Stand
8. Stitch by Stitch
9. The Uprising
10. The Plot
11. Morning Light

Lead single ‘Collapsing Cities’ is out now.