by / February 4th, 2011 /

Video: REM – ‘Mine Smells Like Honey’

REM‘s 15th studio album Collapse Into Now gets released early next month, March 7th.

Once again Stipe, Buck and Mills have hooked up with Jacknife Lee to produce the follow up to 2008’s Accelerate; the latest record features Peaches, Patti Smith and Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder.

The band are releasing two singles on the day of the album release, ‘Uberlin’ and ‘Mine Smells Like Honey’, the video for which was by Dominic DeJoseph.

  • Mr.Savage

    Actually released on Friday March 4th in Ireland. .The UK release on Monday 7th