by / April 18th, 2011 /

Watch Kanye’s entire Coachella performance

Kanye’s headline show at Coachella was a big affair as expected with tracks from last year’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy mixed among his greatest hits. West chose to perform most of the gig without special guests, ensuring the spotlight was kept on him with help from unseen musicians along with Justin Vernon and Pusha-T. There was some avant garde looking backing dancers sure, but this was all about Kanye…

Set list

  1. (H.A.M. Intro)
  2. Dark Fantasy (w/ Justin Vernon)
  3. Power
  4. Jesus Walks
  5. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
  6. Diamonds from Sierra Leone
  7. Hell Of A Life
  8. Monster (w/ Justin Vernon)
  9. Flashing Lights
  10. Good Life
  11. Love Lockdown
  12. Say You Will
  13. Heartless
  14. Swagger Like Us (Jay-Z cover)
  15. Run This Town
  16. We Will Rock You
  17. E.T.
  18. Homecoming
  19. Through The Wire
  20. All Falls Down
  21. Touch The Sky
  22. Gold Digger
  23. All of the Lights
  24. Stronger
  25. Runaway (w/ Pusha T)
  26. Lost in the World (w/ Justin Vernon)
  27. Hey Mama