by / May 13th, 2016 /

Watch: Metronomy – ‘Old Skool’

It’s been quite some time since we’ve had anything new from UK electronic outfit Metronomy, but that’s not to say that they haven’t been busy. With details emerging of the band’s latest album Summer 08, the follow up to 2014’s Love Letters, due for release on July 1st, they’ve shared the video for first single ‘Old Skool’. Get your peepers around it below, and check out the tracklist for the new album, which will feature Beastie Boys’ turntablist extraordinaire Mix Master Mike, and Swedish pop prodigy Robyn.

01 Back Together
02 Miami Logic
03 Old Skool [ft. Mixmaster Mike]
04 16 Beat
05 Hang Me Out To Dry [ft. Robyn]
06 Mick Slow
07 My House
08 Night Owl
09 Love’s Not an Obstacle
10 Summer Jam