by / August 18th, 2011 /

Watch Radiohead – Live From The Basement in full

A few months back Radiohead recorded a special show with Nigel Godrich as part of the From The Basement series. The session included songs from The King Of Limbs as well as ‘Staircase’ and ‘Daily Mail’.

Tracks have been leaking one by one but now the whole recording is available to watch online.

Here’s the tracklisting:
01. ‘Bloom’
02. ‘Daily Mail’
03. ‘Feral’
04. ‘Little By Little’
05. ‘Codex’
06. ‘Separator’
07. ‘Lotus Flower’
08. ‘Staircase’
09. ‘Morning Mr. Magpie’
10. ‘Give Up The Ghost’