by / September 13th, 2012 /

Watch the Led Zeppelin Celebration Day trailer

Well, they’re not going on tour. Today has seen the much anticipated Led Zeppelin news and, as suspected, it’s regarding the DVD release of their 2007 reunion concert at the O2 in London. Celebration Day will be available on multiple audio and visual formats on November 16th, with a cinematic release coming beforehand on 1,500 screens in over 40 territories, including Ireland, on October 17th.

The tracklisiting for the release is as follows:

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time Of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll